Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Tasha Howard Principal tashahoward@smsd.org 993-2000
Kathy Crawford Secretary kathycrawford@smsd.org 993-2000
Kaitlin Anthony Special Education kaitlinbarnard@smsd.org 993-2000
Lynda Arnold 2nd Grade lyndaarnold@smsd.org 993-2000
Jamie Baker Para jamiebaker@smsd.org 993-2000
Gloria Breish Aide - ELL gloriabreish@smsd.org 993-2000
Becky Brenner Para - SAIL rebekahbrenner@smsd.org 993-2000
Courtney Boyd Behavior Specialist courtneyboyd@smsd.org 993-2000
Michelle Brown Instructional Coach michellebrown@smsd.org 993-2000
Sheryl Cantwell Librarian sherylcantwell@smsd.org 993-2000
Don Chandler Custodian - Evening donaldchandler@smsd.org 993-2000
Kayla Clark Kindergarten kaylaclark@smsd.org 993-2000
Cindy Connellan Nurse cynthiaconnellan@smsd.org 993-2000
Mary Eveland Food Service maryeveland@smsd.org 993-2000
Rebecca Fillingham Band rebeccafillingham@smsd.org 993-2000
Pam Fritz Food Service - Kitchen Manager pamfritz@smsd.org 993-2000
Heather Frye Special Education heatherfrye@smsd.org 993-2000
Hannah Gaddis 5th Grade hannahgaddis@smsd.org 993-2000
Debbie Gish 6th Grade debbiegish@smsd.org 993-2000
Kristin Gray Para - Resource kristingray@smsd.org 993-2000
Suni Haberland 6th Grade-Remote  sunihaberland@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Hernandez Pounds Social Worker emilyhernandezpounds@smsd.org 993-2000
Holly Hatton 5th Grade-Remote hollyhatton@smsd.org 993-2000
Natalie Heins SLC Teacher natalieheins@smsd.org 993-2000
Nicole Hill 1st Grade-Remote nicolehill@smsd.org 993-2000
Anna Hoard Music annahoard183@smsd.org 993-2000
Linda James 3rd Grade lindajames@smsd.org 993-2000
Jacque Jones 2nd Grade-Remote jacquelinejones@smsd.org 993-2000
Dirk Kinney Physical Education dirkkinney@smsd.org 993-2000
Kim Knaussman 1st Grade kimknaussman@smsd.org 993-2000
Jill Koertner Autism Coach jillkoertner@smsd.org 993-2000
Killeen Koontz 6th Grade killeenkoontz@smsd.org 993-2000
John Kuestersteffen Custodian johnkuestersteffen@smsd.org 993-2000
Connor Lambert SAIL Para connorlambert@smsd.org 993-2000
Megan Laurent OT meganlaurent@smsd.org 993-2000
Bella Lopez Aide - Pre-K esmeraldalopez@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Luea PT emilyluea@smsd.org 993-2000
Elena March Para-SLC elenamarch@smsd.org 993-2000
Molly Martin Pre-K mollymartin@smsd.org 993-2000
Charla McNabb Para charlamcnabb@smsd.org 993-2000
Danica Mitchell Kindergarten danicamitchell@smsd.org 993-2000
Andrea Mosbaek 4th Grade-Remote andreamosbaek@smsd.org 993-2000
Gina Moorehouse SLC Teacher ginamoorehouse@smsd.org 993-2000
Jeaveen Neaderhiser Psychologist jeaveenneaderhiser@smsd.org 993-2000
Roxanne Netemeyer Para- SAIL roxannenetemeyer@smsd.org 993-2000
Emmy Niewald Clerical Aide emelianiewald@smsd.org 993-2000
Heather Peck Kindergarten heatherpeck@smsd.org 993-2000
Hannah Peterson Para-SLC 800022227@smsd.org 993-2000
Tim Peterson Strings timpeterson@smsd.org 993-2000
Tami Scrivo Para tamarascrivo@smsd.org 993-2000
Allie Sengstacken Art allisonsengstacken@smsd.org 993-2000
Chelsey Sevcik Speech chelseysevcik@smsd.org 993-2000
Chris Sevieri Head Custodian christophersevieri@smsd.org 993-2000
Staci Sharp 3rd Grade stacisharp@smsd.org 993-2000
Renny Stone 5th Grade- Remote rennystone@smsd.org 993-2000
Trudy Strahm 1st Grade trudystrahm@smsd.org 993-2000
Krissy Timmons Educational Aide kristinatimmons238@smsd.org 993-2000
LoRee Walters 4th Grade loreewalters@smsd.org 993-2000
Shannon Welch Reading shannonwelch@smsd.org 993-2000
Cheyanne Wilson Food Service cheyannewilson@smsd.org 993-2000
Jennifer Wolff 2nd Grade jenniferwolff@smsd.org 993-2000