Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Tasha Howard Principal tashahoward@smsd.org 993-2000
Kathy Crawford Administrative Assistant kathycrawford@smsd.org 993-2000
Linda Blume Clerical Aide LindaBlume38@smsd.org 993-2000
Tiffany Johnson Nurse tiffanyjohnson207@smsd.org

993-2002

Angelique Audiss Kindergarten angeliqueaudiss@smsd.org 993-2000
Heather  Peck Kindergarten heatherpeck@smsd.org 993-2000
Brittanie Shepherd Kindergarten brittanieshepherd@smsd.org 993-2000
Hannah Gaddis 1st Grade hannahgaddis@smsd.org 993-2000
Kim  Knaussman 1st Grade kimknaussman@smsd.org 993-2000
Trudy Strahm 1st Grade trudystrahm@smsd.org 993-2000
Lynda Arnold 2nd Grade lyndaarnold@smsd.org 993-2000
Kayla Clark 2nd Grade kaylaclark@smsd.org 993-2000
Jennifer Wolff 2nd Grade jenniferwolff@smsd.org 993-2000
Cal Brooks 3rd Grade calebbrooks@smsd.org 993-2000
Linda James 3rd Grade lindajames@smsd.org 993-2000
Staci Sharp 3rd Grade

stacisharp@smsd.org

993-2000
Danica Mitchell 4th Grade danicamitchell@smsd.org 993-2000
Andrea Mosbaek 4th Grade andreamosbaek@smsd.org 993-2000
Lisa Joerling 5th Grade LisaJoerling@smsd.org 993-2000
Alyssa Rushing 5th Grade alyssarushing@smsd.org 993-2000
Lainie White 5th Grade LainieWhite@smsd.org 993-2000
Cindy Burrows 6th Grade CynthiaBurrows191@smsd.org 993-2000
Nichole Hodge 6th Grade NicholeHodge@smsd.org 993-2000
Brooklyn  Wagler 6th Grade BrooklynWagler@smsd.org 993-2000
Molly Martin Pre-Kindergarten mollymartin@smsd.org 993-2000
Kaitlin Anthony Resource Rm kaitlinbarnard@smsd.org 993-2000
Taylor Deal Resource Rm taylordeal@smsd.org 993-2000
Heather Frye Resource Rm heatherfrye@smsd.org 993-2000
Natalie Heins SLC natalieheins@smsd.org 993-2000
Jordan Schmitt SLC jordanschmitt@smsd.org 993-2000
Samantha Teed SLC samanthateed@smsd.org 993-2000
Heidi Hafner Art heidihafner@smsd.org 993-2000
Elliot Pattison PE elliottpattison@smsd.org 993-2000
Amelia Williams Library AmeliaWilliams@smsd.org 993-2000
Sydney Seratte Music sydneyseratte@smsd.org 993-2000
Morgan Jennings Speech MorganJennings131@smsd.org 993-2000
Chelsey Sevcik Speech chelseysevcik@smsd.org 993-2000
Shannon Welch Inst. Coach shannonwelch@smsd.org 993-2000
Taylor Hoag Interventionist TaylorHoag@smsd.org 993-2000
Mel McKinney Interventionist MelvineshaMckinney@smsd.org 993-2000
Jeaveen Neaderhiser Psychologist jeaveenneaderhiser@smsd.org 993-2000
Megan Laurent OT meganlaurent@smsd.org 993-2000
Macy Craig RBT MacyCraig@smsd.org 993-2000
Jamie Baker  Resource Para jamiebaker@smsd.org 993-2000
Kristin Gray Resource Para kristingray@smsd.org 993-2000
Savannah Latham Resource Para savannahlatham@smsd.org 993-2000
Tracy Regalado Resource Para TracyRegalado@smsd.org 993-2000
Brianna  Buckbee Para-SLC BriannaBuckbee@smsd.org 993-2000
Tabitha Crook Para-SLC TabithaCrook@smsd.org

993-2000

 

Elizabeth Eckler Para-SLC ElizabethEckler@smsd.org 993-2000
Lillian Hamilton Para-SLC lillianhamilton@smsd.org 993-2000
Kirstin Horn Para-SLC kirstinhorn266@smsd.org 993-2000
Maggie Horn Para-SLC maggiehorn@smsd.org 993-2000
Aubrey Ruiz Para-SLC AubreyRuiz@smsd.org 993-2000
Hayleigh Stidham Para-SLC hayleighstidham@smsd.org 993-2000
Lillian  Taylor Para-SLC LillianTaylor@smsd.org 993-2000
Tessa Ward Para-SLC TessaWard@smsd.org 993-2000
Kristy Wescoat Para-SLC kristywescoat@smsd.org 993-2000
Natalie Canedo ELL Aide NatalieCanedo@smsd.org 993-2000
Krissy Timmons Ed Aide krissytimmons@smsd.org

993-2000

Emily Hernandez Pounds Social Worker emilypounds@smsd.org 993-2000
Katie Young Pre-K Aide MaryYoung@smsd.org 993-2000
Tim Peterson Strings timothypeterson@smsd.org 993-2000
Kent Setty Band kentsetty@smsd.org 993-2000
Anna Calkins Food Service Manager annacalkins@smsd.org 993-2000
Devonnie Crawford Food Service devonniecrawford@smsd.org 993-2000
Rene Murrell Food Service renemurrell@smsd.org 993-2000

William

 

 

 

Toomay Head Custodian Williamtoomay@smsd.org

993-2000

993-2005