Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Tasha Howard Principal tashahoward@smsd.org 993-2000
Kathy Crawford Secretary kathycrawford@smsd.org 993-2000
Cynthia Connellan Nurse cynthiaconnellan@smsd.org 993-2002
Danica Mitchell Kindergarten danicamitchell@smsd.org 993-2000
Heather Peck Kindergarten heatherpeck@smsd.org 993-2000
Emma Pirotte Kindergarten emmapirotte@smsd.org 993-2000
Hannah Gaddis 1st Grade hannahgaddis@smsd.org 993-2000
Kim  Knaussman 1st Grade kimknaussman@smsd.org 993-2000
Trudy Strahm 1st Grade trudystrahm@smsd.org 993-2000
Lynda Arnold 2nd Grade lyndaarnold@smsd.org 993-2000
Emma Johansen 2nd Grade emmajohansen@smsd.org 993-2000
Jennifer Wolff 2nd Grade jenniferwolff@smsd.org 993-2000
Kayla Clark 3rd Grade kaylaclark@smsd.org 993-2000
Linda James 3rd Grade lindajames@smsd.org 993-2000
Staci Sharp 3rd Grade

stacisharp@smsd.org

993-2000
Nicole Hill 4th Grade nicolehill@smsd.org 993-2000
Andrea Mosbaek 4th Grade andreamosbaek@smsd.org 993-2000
Danielle Beck 4th Grade daniellebeck@smsd.org 993-2000
Suni Haberland 5th Grade sunihaberland@smsd.org 993-2000
Killeen Koontz 5th Grade killeenkoontz@smsd.org 993-2000
Debbie  Gish 6th Grade debbiegish@smsd.org 993-2000
Holly  Hatton 6th Grade hollyhatton@smsd.org 993-2000
Molly Martin Pre-K mollymartin@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Hernandez Pounds Social Worker emilyhernandezpounds@smsd.org 993-2000
Kaitlin Anthony Resource Rm kaitlinbarnard@smsd.org 993-2000
Heather Frye Resource Rm heatherfrye@smsd.org 993-2000
Gina Morehouse Resource Rm ginamorehouse@smsd.org 993-2000
Natalie Heins SLC natalieheins@smsd.org 993-2000
Samantha Teed SLC samanthateed@smsd.org 993-2000
Heidi Hafner Art heidihafner@smsd.org 993-2000
Elliot Pattison PE elliottpattison@smsd.org 993-2000
Sheryl Cantwell Library sherylcantwell@smsd.org 993-2000
Sydney Seratte Music sydneyseratte@smsd.org 993-2000
Chelsey Sevcik Speech chelseysevcik@smsd.org 993-2000
Lauren Guenther Speech laurenguenther@smsd.org 993-2000
Shannon Welch Inst. Coach shannonwelch@smsd.org 993-2000
Rebecca Blizzard Innovative Specialist rebeccablizzard@smsd.org 993-2000
Jeaveen Neaderhiser Psychologist jeaveenneaderhiser@smsd.org 993-2000
Jill Kortner Autism Coach jillkortner@smsd.org 993-2000
Megan Laurent OT meganlaurent@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Luea PT emilyluea@smsd.org 993-2000
Jamie Baker SPED Para jamiebaker@smsd.org 993-2000
Pamela Evans SPED Para pamelaevans@smsd.org 993-2000
Kristin Gray SPED Para kristingray@smsd.org 993-2000
Tami Scrivo SPED Para tamiscrivo@smsd.org 993-2000
Elena March Para-SLC elenamarch@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Horn Para-SLC emilyhorn@smsd.org 993-2000
Maggie Horn Para-SLC maggiehorn@smsd.org 993-2000
Kristy Wescoat Para-SLC kristywescoat@smsd.org 993-2000
Gloria Breish ELL Aide gloriabriesh@smsd.org 993-2000
Krissy Timmons Ed Aide krissytimmons@smsd.org 993-2000
Connor Lambert Pre-K Aide connorlambert@smsd.org 993-2000
Jada  Johnson Clerical Aide jadajohnson@smsd.org 993-2000
Tim Peterson Strings timothypeterson@smsd.org 993-2000
Rebecca Fillingham Band rebeccafillingham@smsd.org 993-2000
Pam Fritz Food Service pamfritz@smsd.org 993-2000
Devonnie Crawford Food Service devonniecrawford@smsd.org 993-2000
Rene Murrell Food Service renemurrell@smsd.org 993-2000
John Kuestersteffen Custodian johnkuestersteffen@smsd.org 993-2000
Don Chandler Custodian donaldchandler@smsd.org 993-2000