Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Tasha Howard Principal tashahoward@smsd.org 993-2000
Kathy Crawford Secretary kathycrawford@smsd.org 993-2000
Tiffany Johnson Nurse tiffanyjohnson207@smsd.org 993-2002
Heather  Peck Kindergarten heatherpeck@smsd.org 993-2000
Emma Pirotte Kindergarten emmapirotte@smsd.org 993-2000
Brittanie Shepherd Kindergarten brittanieshepherd@smsd.org 993-2000
Hannah Gaddis 1st Grade hannahgaddis@smsd.org 993-2000
Kim  Knaussman 1st Grade kimknaussman@smsd.org 993-2000
Trudy Strahm 1st Grade trudystrahm@smsd.org 993-2000
Lynda Arnold 2nd Grade lyndaarnold@smsd.org 993-2000
Nicole Hill 2nd Grade nicolehill@smsd.org 993-2000
Jennifer Wolff 2nd Grade jenniferwolff@smsd.org 993-2000
Kayla Clark 3rd Grade kaylaclark@smsd.org 993-2000
Linda James 3rd Grade lindajames@smsd.org 993-2000
Staci Sharp 3rd Grade

stacisharp@smsd.org

993-2000
Cal Brooks 4th Grade calbrooks@smsd.org 993-2000
Danica Mitchell 4th Grade danicamitchell@smsd.org 993-2000
Andrea Mosbaek 4th Grade andreamosbaek@smsd.org 993-2000
Suni Haberland 5th Grade sunihaberland@smsd.org 993-2000
Killeen Koontz 5th Grade killeenkoontz@smsd.org 993-2000
Alyssa Rushing 5th Grade alyssarushing@smsd.org 993-2000
Lisa Joerling 6th Grade lisajoerling@smsd.org 993-2000
Brooklyn Wagler 6th Grade brooklynwagler@smsd.org 993-2000
Molly Martin Pre-Kindergarten mollymartin@smsd.org 993-2000
Kaitlin Anthony Resource Rm kaitlinbarnard@smsd.org 993-2000
Heather Frye Resource Rm heatherfrye@smsd.org 993-2000
Taylor Mercier Resource Rm taylormercier@smsd.org 993-2000
Natalie Heins SLC natalieheins@smsd.org 993-2000
Samantha Teed SLC samanthateed@smsd.org 993-2000
Jordan Schmitt SLC jordanschmitt@smsd.org 993-2000
Heidi Hafner Art heidihafner@smsd.org 993-2000
Elliot Pattison PE elliottpattison@smsd.org 993-2000
Sheryl Cantwell Library sherylcantwell@smsd.org 993-2000
Sydney Seratte Music sydneyseratte@smsd.org 993-2000
Chelsey Sevcik Speech chelseysevcik@smsd.org 993-2000
Sarah Sutherland Speech sarahsutherland@smsd.org 993-2000
Shannon Welch Inst. Coach shannonwelch@smsd.org 993-2000
Vanessa Hall Innovative Specialist vanessahall@smsd.org 993-2000
Jeaveen Neaderhiser Psychologist jeaveenneaderhiser@smsd.org 993-2000
Jill Kortner Autism Coach jillkortner@smsd.org 993-2000
Megan Laurent OT meganlaurent@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Luea PT emilyluea@smsd.org 993-2000
Jamie Baker SPED Para jamiebaker@smsd.org 993-2000
Charla McNabb SPED Para charlamcnabb@smsd.org  
Kristin Gray SPED Para kristingray@smsd.org 993-2000
Tami Scrivo SPED Para tamiscrivo@smsd.org 993-2000
Elena March Para-SLC elenamarch@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Horn Para-SLC emilyhorn@smsd.org 993-2000
Maggie Horn Para-SLC maggiehorn@smsd.org 993-2000
Kristy Wescoat Para-SLC kristywescoat@smsd.org 993-2000
Lillian Hamilton Para-SLC lillianhamilton@smsd.org 993-2000
Marinda Carlson Para-SLC marindacarlson@smsd.org 993-2000
Krissy Timmons Ed Aide krissytimmons@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Hernandez Pounds Social Worker emilypounds@smsd.org 993-2000
Ashley O'Brian BST ashleyobrian@smsd.org 993-2015
Francy Johnson Clerical Aide francyjohnson@smsd.org 993-2000
Tim Peterson Strings timothypeterson@smsd.org 993-2000
Rebecca Fillingham Band rebeccafillingham@smsd.org 993-2000
Anna Calkins Food Service annacalkins@smsd.org 993-2000
Devonnie Crawford Food Service devonniecrawford@smsd.org 993-2000
Rene Murrell Food Service renemurrell@smsd.org 993-2000
John Kuestersteffen Custodian johnkuestersteffen@smsd.org 993-2000
Michael Burns Head Custodian michaelburns@smsd.org 993-2000