Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Tasha Howard Principal - Elementary tashahoward@smsd.org 993-2000
Kathy Crawford Secretary - Elementary kathycrawford@smsd.org 993-2000
Lynda Arnold 2nd Grade lyndaarnold@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Babcock Band emilybabcock@smsd.org 993-2000
Jamie Baker Para jamiebaker@smsd.org 993-2000
Kaitlin Barnard Special Education kaitlinbarnard@smsd.org 993-2000
Kate Boetcher 1st Grade kateboetcher@smsd.org 993-2000
Gloria Breish Aide - ELL gloriabreish@smsd.org 993-2000
Becky Brenner Para - SAIL rebekahbrenner@smsd.org 993-2000
Courtney Boyd Behavior Specialist courtneyboyd@smsd.org 993-2000
Michelle Brown Instructional Coach michellebrown@smsd.org 993-2000
Anna Calkins Food Service annacalkins@smsd.org 993-2000
Sheryl Cantwell Librarian sherylcantwell@smsd.org 993-2000
Janet Clyne Food Service janetclyne@smsd.org 993-2000
Cindy Connellan Nurse cynthiaconnellan@smsd.org 993-2000
Meghan Dickerson Para - SAIL meghanwilt@smsd.org 993-2000
Pam Fritz Food Service - Kitchen Manager pamfritz@smsd.org 993-2000
Heather Frye Special Education heatherfrye@smsd.org 993-2000
Debbie Gish 6th Grade debbiegish@smsd.org 993-2000
Kristin Gray Para - Resource kristingray@smsd.org 993-2000
Suni Haberland 5th Grade sunihaberland@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Hernandez Pounds Social Worker emilyhernandezpounds@smsd.org 993-2000
Holly Hatton 5th Grade hollyhatton@smsd.org 993-2000
Katie Heier 3rd Grade katieheier@smsd.org 993-2000
Nicole Hill 4th Grade nicolehill@smsd.org 993-2000
Anna Hoard Music annahoard183@smsd.org 2000
Kayla Hogan 6th Grade kaylahogan@smsd.org 993-2000
Mary Jacoby Para - SAIL maryjacoby@smsd.org 993-2000
Linda James 3rd Grade lindajames@smsd.org 993-2000
Jacque Jones 2nd Grade jacquelinejones@smsd.org 993-2000
John Kuestersteffen Custodian 800020278@smsd.org  
Dirk Kinney Physical Education dirkkinney@smsd.org 993-2000
Kim Knaussman 1st Grade kimknaussman@smsd.org 993-2000
Jill Koertner Behavior Specialist jillkoertner@smsd.org 993-2000
Killeen Koontz 5th Grade killeenkoontz@smsd.org 993-2000
John Kuestersteffen Custodian johnkuestersteffen@smsd.org 993-2000
Connor Lambert SAIL Para connorlambert@smsd.org 993-2000
Molly Martin Pre-K mollymartin@smsd.org 993-2000
Charla McNabb Para charlamcnabb@smsd.org 993-2000
Mona Miller Pre-K Aide monamiller@smsd.org 993-2000
Danica Mitchell Kindergarten danicamitchell@smsd.org 993-2000
Andrea Mosbaek Kindergarten andreamosbaek@smsd.org 993-2000
Jeaveen Neaderhiser Psychologist jeaveenneaderhiser@smsd.org 993-2000
Roxanne Netemeyer Para- SAIL roxannenetemeyer@smsd.org 993-2000
Emmy Niewald Clerical Aide emelianiewald@smsd.org 993-2000
Heather Peck Kindergarten heatherpeck@smsd.org 993-2000
Tim Peterson Strings timpeterson@smsd.org 993-2000
Jennifer Porch Teacher - SAIL jenniferporch@smsd.org 993-2000
Tami Scrivo Para tamiscrivo@smsd.org 993-2000
Allie Sengstacken Art allisonsengstacken@smsd.org 993-2000
Chelsey Sevcik Speech chelseysevcik@smsd.org 993-2000
Chris Sevieri Head Custodian christophersevieri@smsd.org 993-2000
Staci Sharp 3rd Grade stacisharp@smsd.org 993-2000
Cheryl Smith Innovative Specialist cherylsmith@smsd.org 993-2000
Renny Stone 6th Grade rennymetz@smsd.org 993-2000
Trudy Strahm 1st Grade trudystrahm@smsd.org 993-2000
LoRee Walters 4th Grade loreewalters@smsd.org 993-2000
Emma Welch Reading Aide emmawelch@smsd.org 993-2000
Shannon Welch Reading shannonwelch@smsd.org 993-2000
Jennifer Wolff 2nd Grade jenniferwolff@smsd.org 993-2000