Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Teddi Pendland Principal - Elementary teddipendland@smsd.org 993-2000
Kathy Crawford Secretary - Elementary kathycrawford@smsd.org 993-2000
Lynda Arnold 2nd Grade lyndaarnold@smsd.org 993-2000
Kaitlin Barnard Special Education kaitlinbarnard@smsd.org 993-2000
Kate Boetcher 1st Grade kateboetcher@smsd.org 993-2000
Gloria Breish Aide - ELL gloriabreish@smsd.org 993-2000
Becky Brenner Aide - Title I rebekahbrenner@smsd.org 993-2000
Michelle Brown Instructional Coach michellebrown@smsd.org 993-2000
Sheryl Cantwell Librarian sherylcantwell@smsd.org 993-2000
Brenda Chavez Spanish Interpreter brendachavez@smsd.org 993-2000
Cindy Connellan Nurse cynthiaconnellan@smsd.org 993-2000
Becky Cornell Kindergarten beckycornell@smsd.org 993-2000
Stephanie Dolak Y-Care stephaniedolak@kansascityymca.org 993-2000
Rebecca Fillingham Band rebeccafillingham@smsd.org 993-2000
Pam Fritz Food Service - Kitchen Manager pamfritz@smsd.org 993-2000
Heather Frye Special Education heatherfrye@smsd.org 993-2000
Kathy Gaskey Psychologist kathygaskey@smsd.org 993-2000
Debbie Gish Title I - Math  debbiegish@smsd.org 993-2000
Kristin Gray Para - Resource kristingray@smsd.org 993-2000
Suni Haberland 5th Grade sunihaberland@smsd.org 993-2000
Holly Hatton 5th Grade hollyhatton@smsd.org 993-2000
Katie Heier 4th Grade katieheier@smsd.org 993-2000
Nicole Hill 2nd Grade nicolehill@smsd.org 993-2000
Anna Hoard Music annahoard183@smsd.org 2000
Kayla Hogan 6th Grade kaylahogan@smsd.org 993-2000
Tom Hopson Custodian thomashopson@smsd.org  
Crystal Howell Food Service crystalhowell@smsd.org 993-2000
Linda James 3rd Grade lindajames@smsd.org 993-2000
Jacque Jones 2nd Grade jacquelinejones@smsd.org 993-2000
John Kuestersteffen Custodian 800020278@smsd.org  
Dirk Kinney Physical Education dirkkinney@smsd.org 993-2000
Kim Knaussman 1st Grade kimknaussman@smsd.org 993-2000
Killeen Koontz 5th Grade killeenkoontz@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Kuennen SAIL Para emilykuennen@smsd.org 993-2000
Connor Lambert SAIL Para connorlambert@smsd.org  
Molly Martin Pre-K mollymartin@smsd.org 993-2000
Charla McNabb Para charlamcnabb@smsd.org 993-2000
Renny Metz 6th Grade rennymetz@smsd.org 993-2000
Mona Miller Pre-K Aide monamiller@smsd.org 993-2000
Andrea Mosbaek Kindergarten andreamosbaek@smsd.org 993-2000
Emmy Niewald Clerical Aide emelianiewald@smsd.org 993-2000
Katie Parks SAIL Para katelynparks@smsd.org 993-2000
Heather Peck Reading heatherpeck@smsd.org 993-2000
Tim Peterson Strings timpeterson@smsd.org 993-2000
Emily Scott SAIL Teacher emilyscott@smsd.org 993-2000
Tami Scrivo Para tamiscrivo@smsd.org 993-2000
Allie Sengstacken Art allisonsengstacken@smsd.org 993-2000
Chelsey Sevcik Speech chelseysevcik@smsd.org 993-2000
Chris Sevieri Head Custodian christophersevieri@smsd.org  
Staci Sharp 3rd Grade stacisharp@smsd.org 993-2000
Crystal Smith Kindergarten crystalsmith@smsd.org 993-2000
Amanda Solsburg Social Worker amandasolsburg@smsd.org 993-2000
Trudy Strahm 1st Grade trudystrahm@smsd.org 993-2000
LoRee Walters 4th Grade loreewalters@smsd.org 993-2000
Shannon Welch Reading shannonwelch@smsd.org 993-2000
Meghan Wilt SAIL Para meghanwilt@smsd.org 993-2000
Jennifer Wolff 4th Grade jenniferwolff@smsd.org 993-2000